Faculty of Science and Technology

Diploma Programmes

  1. Diploma in Information Technology (DipIT)

Degree Programmes

  1. Bachelor of Science with Education (BScEd)
  2. Bachelor of Education in Science (BEdSc)

In addition, it offers the Computer Science Teaching Subject to Education students (both BAED and BEd) as well as any other science courses and the common courses Basic Computer Skills I and II to all JoKUCo students.